Governor Eric Greitens

216 Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-3222

Website

Lt. Governor Michael L. Parson

224 Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-4727

Website


Secretary of State 

John R. Ashcroft
208 Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-4936

Website


State Auditor 

Nicole Galloway
121 Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-4824

Website


State Treasurer

Eric Schmitt
Capitol Building, Room 229
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-2411

Website


Attorney General

Josh Hawley
Supreme Court Building
207 W. High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-3321

Website


State Senator, District 10

Jeanie Riddle
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 431
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-2757

Email: Jeanie.Riddle@senate.mo.gov


State Senator, District 18

Brian Munzlinger
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 319
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-7985

Email: Brian.Munzlinger@senate.mo.gov


State Representative, District 5

Lindell Shumake
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 404-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-3613

Email: Lindell.Shumake@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 6

Tim Remole
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 201-BA
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-6566

Email: Tim.Remole@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 40

Jim Hansen
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 405-A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-4028

Email: Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 43

Jay Houghton
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 412-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-3649

Email: Jay.Houghton@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 44

Caleb Rowden
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 415-B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-1169

Email: Caleb.Rowden@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 47

Chuck Basye
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 201-G
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-1501

Email: Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov


State Representative, District 48

Dave Muntzel
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 235-BB
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 751-0169

Email: Dave.Muntzel@house.mo.gov