Transportation Advisory Committee

Audrain County

Commissioner | Alan Winders
Kensey Russell | City of Mexico

Macon County

Presiding Commissioner | Alan Wyatt
| Macon

Marion County

Commissioner | Steven Begley
Skip Wilson | Poepping, Stone, Bach & Associates

Monroe County

Presiding Commissioner | Mike Minor
Phillip Shatzer | City of Paris Superintendent

Pike County

Patrick (Bo) Stinnett | Alliance Water Resources, Inc
Commissioner | Bill Allen

Ralls County

Presiding Commissioner | Wiley Hibbard
Mayor Dennis McMillen | City of Center

Randolph County

Commissioner | Wayne Wilcox
Tom Sanders | City of Moberly

Shelby County

Presiding Commissioner | Glenn Eagan
Charles Krieg | Shelby County Citizen

If you would like meeting notices, agendas, or minutes from the MTRCOG TAC please contact our office.