Macon County Missouri Local Government Officials

Macon County, Missouri

Macon County Website

Population: 15,566

Macon County Courthouse

101 E. Washington Street

Macon, MO 63552

Phone: 660-385-2913

Presiding Commissioner: Alan Wyatt

Associate Commissioners: Clarence Walker and Kevin Souther

County Clerk: Shirley Sims

Recorder: Sherry Muncy

Assessor: Alan Spencer

Collector: Jeanette Powell

Treasurer: Krista Bruno

Prosecuting Attorney: Josh Meisner

Public Administrator: Craig Fuller

Circuit Clerk: Twila Halley

Sheriff: Kevin Shoemar

Map of Atlanta, Missouri


Atlanta, Missouri

Population: 385

Mayor: Tony Askew

Clerk: Shallon Collier

P.O. Box 365

Atlanta, MO 63530

Phone: 660-239-4890

Map of Bevier, Missouri


Bevier , Missouri

Population: 718

Mayor: Bill Cosby

Clerk: Trinette Peukert

P.O. Box 63

Bevier, MO 63532

Phone: 660-773-5314

Map of Callao, Missouri


Callao, Missouri

Population: 292

Mayor: Larry Cross

Clerk: Aimee Miller

P.O. Box 70

Callao, MO 63534

Phone: 660-768-5414

Ethel, Missouri

Population: 60

Chairman: Donald Souther

Clerk: Debbie Atha

P.O. Box 48

Elmer, MO 63539

Phone: 660-486-3347

Map of La Plata, Missouri


La Plata, Missouri

Population: 1,366

Mayor: Lois Bragg

Clerk: Bobbie Jacques

113 S. Gex Street

La Plata, MO 63549

Phone: 660-332-7166

Map of Macon, Missouri


Macon, Missouri

Population: 5,471

Mayor: Talt Holman

City Administrator: Avis Marshall

Clerk: Mary Lou Craigg

P.O. Box 569

Macon, MO 63552

Phone: 660-385-6421

Map of New Cambria, Missouri


New Cambria, Missouri

Population: 195

Mayor: Bob Maddox

Clerk: Sharon Pate

107 W. Jones Avenue

New Cambria, MO 63558

Phone: 660-384-2991

Map of South Gifford, Missouri


South Gifford, Missouri

Chairman: Dean Aholt

Clerk: Donna Gray

11513 Macon Street

La Plata, MO 63549

Phone: 660-332-7603