Audrain County Local Government Officials

Audrain County, Missouri

Audrain County Website

Population: 25,529

Audrain County Courthouse

101 North Jefferson Street

Mexico, MO  62565

Phone:  573-473-5822

Presiding Commissioner: Steve Hobbs

Associate Commissioners: Alan Winders and Tracy Graham

County Clerk: Shelly Harvey

Recorder: Janis Deimeke

Collector: Kate Becker

Treasurer: Patty Meyers

Prosecuting Attorney: Jacob Shellabarger

Public Administrator: Connie Hagan

Circuit Clerk: Penny Creed-Craghead

Sheriff: Matt Oller

Map of Benton City, Missouri


Benton City

Population: 104

Chairman: Terry Davenport

Clerk:  Donna Talley

P.O. Box 28

Benton City, MO 65232

Phone: 573-581-2278

Map of Farber, Missouri



Population: 322

Mayor: Ken Scott

Clerk: Marie Bounds

214 E. Highway 54

Farber, MO 63345

Phone: 573-249-3652

Map of Laddonia, Missouri



Population: 513

Mayor: Josh Deimeke

Clerk: Mary Kaluhiokalani

P.O. Box 70 Laddonia, MO 63352

Phone: 573-373-9228

Map of Martinsburg, Missouri



Population: 307

Mayor: Pat Arens

Clerk: Marilyn Eikel

P.O. Box 128

Martinsburg, MO 65264

Phone: 573-492-6292

Map of Mexico, Missouri



Population: 11,530

Mayor: Greg Miller

City Manager: Bruce Slagle

City Clerk: Marcy Lecount

300 N. Coal Street

Mexico, MO 65265

Phone: 573-581-2100

Map of Rush Hill, Missouri


Village of Rush Hill

Population: 121

Chairman: Connie Rutherford

Clerk: Helen LaRue

357 N. Center St.

Rush Hill, MO 65280

Phone: 573-581-1618

Map of Vandalia, Missouri



Population: 3,899

Mayor: Ralph Kuda Jr

City Administrator: Darren Berry

Clerk: Brandie Gay

200 E. Park Street

Vandalia, MO 63382

Phone: 573-594-6186

Map of Vandiver Village, Missouri


Vandiver Village

Population: 70

Chairman: Paul Nixon

Clerk: Scott Batts

P.O. Box 461

Mexico, MO 65265

Phone: 573-581-8412