Monroe County Local Government Officials

Monroe County, Missouri

Monroe County Website

Population: 8,840

Monroe County Courthouse

300 N. Main Street

Paris, MO 65275

Phone: 660-327-5106

Presiding Commissioner: Mike Minor

Associate Commissioners: Ron Staggs and Mike Whelan

County Clerk: Christina Buie

Recorder: Merry Sue Meals

Assessor: Angela Baker

Collector: Anita Dunkle

Treasurer: Rita Wilkerson

Prosecuting Attorney: Talley Kendrick

Public Administrator: Marguerite Jones

Circuit Clerk: Heather Wheeler

Sheriff: David Hoffman

Map of Holliday, Missouri


Holliday, Missouri

Population: 137

Chairman: Mike Dawson

Clerk: Sandy Callison

101 W. Reid

Holliday, MO 65258

Phone: 660-266-3255

Map of Madison, Missouri


Madison, Missouri

Population: 554

Mayor: Kathy Sasek

Clerk: Melissa O'Bannon

P.O. Box 141

Madison, MO 65263

Phone: 660-291-5235

Map of Monroe City, Missouri


Monroe City, Missouri

Population: 2,531

Mayor: John Long

City Administrator: Jackie Pangborn

Clerk: Chris Ellison

P.O. Box 67

Monroe City, MO 63456

Phone: 660-735-4585

Map of Paris, Missouri


Paris, Missouri

Population: 1,174

Mayor: Jim Buckman City

Administrator: Lisa Hollingsworth

City Clerk: Toni Barton

112 S. Main Street

Paris, MO 65275

Phone: 660-327-4334

Map of Stoutsville, Missouri


Stoutsville, Missouri

Contact: John Moutray

33375 Monroe Road 486

Stoutsville, MO 65283

Phone: 573-672-3375